Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Rodríguez

David Rodríguez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Rodríguez
"Great customer service! Staff is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of angel cintron

angel cintron

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel cintron
"(Translated by Google) Friendly, courteous and very professional, qualities that distinguish a public servant. Very happy with the first class service. Thank you Jennifer Rivera (Original) Simpática, cortés y muy profesional, cualidades que distinguen a un servidor público. Muy contento con el servicio de primera. Gracias Jennifer Rivera"
Profile photo of Perla Ramirez (pelita)

Perla Ramirez (pelita)

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Ramirez (pelita)
"Keysha was great working with her was so patient and helpful with all the questions I had definitely recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and answered all my questions Regarding the details of the policy they offer (Original) Muy buen servicio y contesto todas mis dudas Respecto a los detalles de la poliza que ofrecen"
Profile photo of Itzayana Bedolla

Itzayana Bedolla

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Itzayana Bedolla
"I could not recommend this office and Mr. Ricardo’s team more! His team is so considerate and provides EXEMPLARY customer service skills! I spoke with Karla Gutierrez and she offered me a very detailed and well informed quote on my auto insurance. She actively collaborated with me to suit all my insurance needs and went above and beyond in customer service that I have not gotten from other companies. Karla is an amazing agent, great character, professionalism, listener, patient and trustworthy. Excellent service and great experience !"
Profile photo of Melissa Rivera

Melissa Rivera

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rivera
"The team provides great customer service and immediate response. They make sure that they answer all client's questions."
Profile photo of Vale Diaz

Vale Diaz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vale Diaz
"Jennifer Rivera and her team are simply best! They genuinely take care of the customers! They are very dedicated to what they do! Thank you Jennifer for all you do for your customers."
Profile photo of Kenneth

Kenneth

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth
"(Translated by Google) Maricela's customer service was Excellent. From the moment they presented us with their attention and knowledge, they led us to choose the most beneficial insurance for our home. I totally recommend Ricardo State Farm and all of his staff. Their Kindness and Commitment make them the best on the market. Thanks to David also for his excellent work. Success!!! (Original) El servicio al cliente de Maricela fue Excelente. Desde el momento que nos presentaron su atención y conocimiento nos llevaron a escoger el seguro más beneficioso para nuestro hogar. Recomiendo totalmente a Ricardo State Farm y a todos su staff. Su Amabilidad y Compromiso los hacen ser los mejores en el mercado. Gracias a David también por su excelente labor. Éxito!!!"
Profile photo of Lupita Garcia

Lupita Garcia

June 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lupita Garcia
"It's an ok agency but il always loved my old agency that would go beyond the mile. Same company just different location. Il give a chance. Good service."
Profile photo of Oscar Herrera

Oscar Herrera

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Herrera
"Great customer service! Maricela, was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jose Perez

Jose Perez

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Perez
"Outstanding Customer service, Jenny was above and beyond with our Homeowners insurance request and gave us the best coverage and premium than others insurance companies, I do recommend Ricardo Rivera local State Farm insurance office 100%"
Profile photo of Noemí Rivera

Noemí Rivera

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noemí Rivera
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service . I love it because they look for the best to help you. David very professional. I recommend them 💯 (Original) Excelente servicio . Me encanta porque buscan lo mejor para ayudarte . David muy profesional . Los recomiendo 💯"
Profile photo of Austin Martinez

Austin Martinez

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Martinez
"Excellent service, Very helpful and friendly. They look for help and compare prices and services."
Profile photo of Lio Gonzalez

Lio Gonzalez

February 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lio Gonzalez
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Ayala

Cynthia Ayala

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Ayala
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Jennifer for your attention👍🏼👍🏼 (Original) Gracias Jennifer por tu atencion👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Avinash Chinnam

Avinash Chinnam

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avinash Chinnam
"Jennifer was really helpful, the process to get the auto insurance as my need was smooth."
Profile photo of Maricela Mesta

Maricela Mesta

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Mesta
"Best team ever!"
Profile photo of Edmar Ostos

Edmar Ostos

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edmar Ostos
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention! Thank you so much (Original) Excelente atención! Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of K C

K C

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K C
"Jennifer, David and Ricardo have all been super helpful. I definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Ruben Diaz

Ruben Diaz

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Diaz
"(Translated by Google) I had the best service with several insurance companies before and they were bad experiences. But with Ricardo it has been something else. (Original) El mejor servicio estuve con varios seguros antes y fueron malas experiencias. Pero con Ricardo ha sido otra cosa."
Profile photo of Marcos Reyes

Marcos Reyes

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Reyes
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Jennifer for giving me all the necessary information. This year I saved more than $40 a month on my car insurance. (Original) Gracias a Jennifer por darme toda la información necesaria. Durante este año me ahorro más de $40 al mes por mi seguro de auto."
Profile photo of andres morales

andres morales

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by andres morales
"Super friendly people. I have had our insurance policies with them. Great service."
Profile photo of Jose Rosario

Jose Rosario

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rosario
"This team is second to none the best insurance and financial services professionals I know. I would give them 10 stars if possible. Great service!"
Profile photo of Jose Diaz

Jose Diaz

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Diaz
"A very personalize experience going above and beyond! Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Keith Emery

Keith Emery

May 31, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Keith Emery
"He seems to be such a nice man, all I wanted was a new insurance agent. He has never called me back. I really hate saying something like this but I think the real reason is because I am Caucasian."